Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Thoughts on polygamy?

Today i met one of my welders' "girlfriends" he's a 50 year old guy, cool dude, not religious but believes in god, pretty smart totally reasonable on every level. So I'm talking to his friend while he's working and i make a comment about how his girlfriend is way younger than him, helps him out with his side business, and basically is always there at his disposal, so to speak...his friend asks me "who are you talking about? Connie or Karen?" i didn't believe it till i saw it. the guy has a compound with 3 houses, two "girlfriends" and their kids each have a house, he's dad to all 4 kids, two to each girl and he used to have another girlfriend on the side, but he says he didn't have the time anymore! i asked his friend whether he was Mormon, and he said "no bill just likes to F___K a lot" this guy is fifty and he can keep up with a thirty something and a 20 something, and they are HOT. My girlfriend found it hilarious, but every other girl i tell finds it repulsive...Why? i mean, i don't really care, why should anyone? but i think it's quite impressive and hysterical to know a human Viagra pill, but as far far as i'm concerned, the fact that he is 50 and doing this is more impressive than the deed itself...So for the ladies, Why does this bother you? they are perfectly happy...apparently he is still more attentive than any of their one on one relationships and he's a great dad!

No comments:

Post a Comment